YEARS 1992 - 1995
Lord Of Pagathorn crawled out from its decayed coffin in 1992 at the Arctic Circle, Finland.
The first official demo "The Chaos Spirit Among Us" was viciously chanted out in 1994 and back then the demo gained huge interest in the black metal underground scene.
The hour of blasphemy and chaos triumphed!

YEARS 2010 - 2014
24th of December 2010, over one and half decade later, Lord Of Pagathorn once again united their forces with the unholy spirits and carved out their second demo "Msilihporcen". The Demo(n) led to a record deal with Woodcut Records.

In year of 2011 the band attacked the studio and recorded one new song and one cover song for "Shine Through My Scars, Morning Star! 7" EP which was released in 2012.

During the years 2013 - 2014 first full length "Nekros Philia" theme album was recorded in Drophammer Dungeons.

The album was released in November 2014 by Woodcut Records.

YEARS 2015 - 2018
During the years 2015 - 2017 the band were chanting their new songs in the rehearsal bunker and started to record their second full length "Daimono Philia" with L.L. from Desolate Shrine. "Daimono Philia" was released by Woodcut Records in the year of the Devil 2018.

YEARS 2019- 2021
In 2019 the band started to record their third full length opus "Age Of Curse". Main recordings and album artwork was done by Ronitor. Drums recorded by K. Laanto in Maniac Mansion (Warkaus).

The album consists of eight songs of death reaping Finnish black metal.
Mixing and mastering was done by Trollhorn in Trollhouse Audio 2020.

"Age Of Curse" will be released by Woodcut Records 2021. CD, LP & Cassette formats.